Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

 

 

Yolanda M. Hunt                                                     

Senior Pastor                                                          

y.hunt@rehobothawc.org

 

Hiram Jackson

Pastor Emeritus and Advisor

Member -- Board of Trustees

 

Reginald H. Jackson

Associate Pastor

r.jackson@rehobothawc.org


 

Candace M. Rivers

Worship & Youth Pastor                                                       c.rivers@rehobothawc.org



Roddrick L. Booker

Associate Pastor

r.booker@rehobothawc.org

 

 

Administrative Staff

 

 

Petrina F. Jackson

Administrator

p.jackson@rehobothawc.org


 

Karen E. Carter

Secretary

k.carter@rehobothawc.org


 

Sherria Young

Executive Assistant to Pastor Hunt                                        s.young@rehobothawc.org


 

Suquita V. Hegwood

Treasurer

s.hegwood@rehobothawc.org


 

David D. Jackson

Marketing & Technology Manager

d.jackson@rehobothawc.org


 

Gail Jackson                                                             

Publications & Graphic Arts Manager

g.jackson@rehobothawc.org